PTI MNAs shifted to ‘unknown’ locations from Sindh House: sources

(L-R) PTI MNAs Nuzhat Pathan, Wajiha Qamar, Noor Alam Khan, Sardar Riaz Mehmood Khan Mazari, Raja Riaz Ahmad, Makhdom Zada Sayed Basit Ahmad Sultan, Muhammad Abdul Ghafar Wattoo, Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon, Malik Nawab Sher Waseer. — NA of Pakistan/File

Amid reports regarding the imposition of the governor’s rule in Sindh, the  PTI lawmakers staying at the Sindh House have been shifted…

Continue Reading

News Source:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.