Berlin Film Festival Unveils 2022 Award Winners – Deadline

Winners are being announced for the 72nd Berlin International Film Festival. Follow the ceremony live via the below video feed from 7PM CET / 10AM PST, with the red carpet now underway.

M. Night Shyamalan served as president of the International jury this year. He was joined by: Karim Aïnouz, Anne Zohra Berrached, Saïd Ben…

Continue Reading

News Source:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.