Independent Disciplinary Update: Dan Sheehan (British & Irish Lions) – World Rugby

  1. Independent Disciplinary Update: Dan Sheehan (British & Irish Lions)  World Rugby
  2. Australia’s Tom Lynagh ruled out of third Test against Lions after brutal elbow  The Independent
  3. Ireland hooker Sheehan cited over clearout of Australia’s Lynagh during Lions defeat  Irish Examiner
  4. ‘Disgrace’: Lynagh forced off with HIA, Lion avoids sanction in ‘unforgivable’ TMO cock up, Schmidt gives update  The Roar

Continue Reading